Deleting an Advert
To delete an advert that you not yet 'listed' i.e. an 'Inactive' advert, simply click the small trash can symbol on the advert when signed into your account.
Important note: Do not delete 'Active' adverts that you have already listed. You will not be able to retrieve them and you will still continue to be charged through PayPal. If you do wish to delete an 'Active' advert, you should first unsubscribe by clicking the 'Unsubscribe' button in your account. When unsubscribed, your profile will display 'inactive'. You are then safe to delete the advert.