Deleting a Profile
To delete a profile that you have not yet 'listed' i.e. an 'Inactive' profile, simply hover over the profile when signed into your account and click the small 'trash can' symbol on the top right-hand-side of the profile.
Important note: Do not delete 'Active' profiles that you have already listed. You will not be able to retrieve them and you will still continue to be charged through PayPal. If you do wish to delete an 'Active' profile, you should first unsubscribe by clicking the 'Manage my subscriptions' button in your account. When unsubscribed, your profile will display 'inactive'. You are then safe to delete it.