Unsubscribing To unsubscribe from any of your subscriptions, simply click the 'Manage my subscriptions' button in your account. You will be directed to PayPal where you may choose which subscriptions you wish to unsubscribe from. If cancelling all of your subscriptions, your account will still remain accessible for future use.
Important Note: Cancellation takes effect immediately once unsubscribing. We therefore recommend only doing so at the end of your payment plan. No refund will be given for any remaining subscription that had been paid.
Removing Your Account If you require your account to be fully removed, you must first unsubscribe from all of your subscriptions and then send an email to email@example.com requesting removal. You must include your full and if added, your company name that you added to the account. Your account will then be terminated immediately and no refund will be given for any remaining subscription that had been paid. You shall not be billed again after you have unsubscribed.
Need further help? Many more help articles are available by clicking here.
If you cannot find an answer, feel free to contact us.
Want us to send you inspiration for your Wedding, Kid's Party or Event?