Deleting an Audition/Gig
You may delete an audition or gig by simply clicking the 'trash can' symbol shown on the top right hand side of the audition/gig when viewing it in your account.
Important Note: When your audition/gig 'End Date' is reached, it will no longer be visible in our Auditions & Gigs section. It will however remain in your account to be used at any point in the future. Deleting will completely remove it from your account.